EDUC 932: Website

This is the link to the website I used with my students this year. It’s not perfect by any stretch. it’s very clear what worked and what did not:

https://sites.google.com/a/asb.ac.th/mrjoe/

What did not work was the subpages mentioned on the main page. That turned out to be a lot of organization that I didn’t have the time or energy for. What also didn’t really work was the announcements pages because I ended up putting everything into the Homework column.

What DID work was the 24-7 access to homework assignments and information offered to my students. All documents new and old were available to my students at all times.  You can find the download links at the bottom of each page.  My future class sites will be getting a redesign without question, though.

About therecoveringtheopath

Post Christian. Math teacher. Living Abroad. Learning and exploring.

Leave a Reply

